When you press the scene manager button at the top of the screen the following screen is displayed.
In addition to switching to another scene on the scene manager screen, you can copy and delete scenes.
In order to copy a scene, first of all click the options button and then the copy button.
Once confirmation is complete and some text appears, hit OK to make the copy.
In order to delete a scene, click the options button and then the delete button from the small menu that appears.
Once confirmation is complete and some text appears, hit OK to delete the scene.